Wholesale Lender Contacts

To contact us call:

info@NJPMO.org

Rounded Rectangle: New Jersey Association Of 
Professional Mortgage Originators

NJPMO Mission: is to advance the mortgage lending profession through

political  advocacy, education, information and ethical practices.

Wholesale Lender

Account Executive

Phone:

Area

Email:

AFR

Jeff Sansone

973-770-0077

NJ

jeff@thesansones.com

Caliber

Mark Palmer

917-533-5505

NJ NY

Mark.palmer@caliberfunding.com

Caliber

Everett Hassell

 

NJ

Everett.Hassell@caliberfunding.com

Carrington

Brian Gillespie

856-266-3047

NJ PA

Brian.Gillespie@carringtonms.com

EA Mortgage

Tim Lamnon

201-563-7667

NJ/PA

tlammon@ealoans.com

Equity Loans

Jerry Kells

315-447-1244

NY NJ PA

Jkells@equityloans.com

Fairway Funding

Brad Hariss

 

 

bradh@fairwaymc.com

Florida Capital Bank

Boris Farrar

904-407-3980

National

bfarrar@flcb.com

Franklin American

Alex Altonaga

(978) 539-6175

NJ

aaltonaga@franklinamerican.com

Franklin American

Joanna Timm

267-973-2887

NJ/PA

jtimm@franklinamerican.com

First Trust

Mike Scheier

215-696-8317

NJ/PA

MScheier@firsttrust.com

FPF

Eric Leibowitz

 

NJ

eleibowitz@fpfwholesale.com

Hudson City Savings Bank

Mike Gannon

(201) 967-1900 ext.1233

NJ/NY/PA

mgannon@hcsbnj.com

ICON Residential

Gary Formisano

201-722-1098

NJ

GFormisano@IconResidential.com

Kinecta FCU

Gregory Ciprut

917-225-1467

NJ NY

gcipruit@kinecta.org

Loan Depot

Susan Angel

732-713-8840

NJ NY

SAngel@LDWholesale.com

Meridian Mortgage

Rick Walling

570-417-7036

NJ PA

rwalling@meridianmortgage.com

M.B. Mortgage

Mary Bulman

609-922-1251

NJ/NY/DE

MBulman@mbmortgage.com

Michigan Mutual

Todd Nelson

856-203-0754

NJ PA

tnelson@mimutual.com

StoneGate Mortgage

Wes Meyer

732-581-5120

East Coast

wes.meyer@stonegatemtg.com

New Penn Financial

Jason Nash

201-815-7145

NJ/PA

jnash@newpennfinancial.com

New Penn Financial

Mark Melini

609 231-0735

NJ/PA

mmelini@NewPennFinancial.com

NYCB Mortgage Co

Jeff Fedor

732-331-9424

NJ/NY

Jeffrey.Fedor@mynycb.com

Pacific Union Financial

John Regan

973-271-7650

NJ

John.Regan@loanpacific.com

Pacific Union Financial

Ana Tinoco

908-591-0715

NJ

ana.tinoco@loanpacific.com

Plaza Home Mortgage

Debra Robertson

917-680-6506

East Coast

Deborah.Robertson@plazahomemortgage.com

Plaza Home Mortgage

Chris Rittman

866-915-3650

NJ

Chris.Rittman@PlazaHomeMortgage.com

Quicken Loans

Brian Mink

609.304.5092

NJ

BrianMink@quickenloans.com

PMAC

Mike Meyers

201-874-4709

NJ

mmeyers1212@comcast.net

REMN

Cara DeStefano

732-241-2206

NJ/NY/FL

cdestefano@remn.com

Sierra Pacific

Gus Crivelli

973-223-0302

NJ PA

gusc@spm1.com

Sovereign Bank

Geoff Tripodi

215 264 8468

NJ

GTripodi@sovereignbank.com

Sovereign Bank

John Davidson

856-982-5250

NJ

jdavidso@sovereignbank.com

 

Stearns

Mandy Kirk

610.551.3321

NJ/PA

mkirk@stearns.com

Stearns

Paul Benedetti

570-814-7407

NJ Pa

pbenedetti@stearns.com

TCF BANK

Tim Sullivan

848-231-7694

 

Tsulliva2@tcfbank.com

US Bank Finance

Douglas Bailey

201-383-0188

N.E.

douglas.bailey@usbank.com